SPIRITUAL TABLETS

What we pray privately will manifest publicly.
 In My Spiritual banking account

I withdraw laziness
I deposit hard working
I withdraw anger
I deposit peace
I withdraw sadness
I deposit happiness and joy
I withdraw weakness
I deposit strength
I withdraw negativity
I deposit positivity
I withdraw discouragement
I deposit courage
I withdraw doubt
I deposited hope and faith
I withdraw poverty
I deposit prosperity
I withdraw lies
I deposit truth
I withdraw stagnation,delays
I deposit progress, promotion
I withdraw hate
I deposit LOVE and with all these deposits watch yourself grow, have a blessed Weekend in Jesus name. Amen

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 169 other followers